Our valued Supplies, Professional consultants, Strata Managers and Contractors include:

Name Trade/Category Website
RHM Consultants Engineering Consultants www.rhmengineers.com
Richard Cortis Pty Ltd Consulting Engineer www.richardcortis.com.au
Habitat Building Consultancy Building Consultant www.habitatbc.com.au 
Demlakian Engineering Consulting Engineers www.demlakian.com.au
Premium Strata Strata Management www.premiumstrata.com.au
MG Strata Strata Management www.mgstrata.com.au
Strata Plus Strata Management www.strataplus.com.au
Wondakiah Estate Facilities Management www.bfms.com.au
Kelly’s Property Property Managers www.kellys.com.au
Kooper & Levi Strata Management www.kooperlevi.com.au
Strata Select Strata Management www.strataselect.com.au
John Hill Commercial property managers www.johnhill.com
Parchem Construction Supplies Waterproof products www.parchem.com.au
Ardex Australia Pty Ltd Waterproof products www.ardexaustralia.com
Sika Australia Pty Ltd Waterproof products www.sika.com
Quick and easy scaffolding Scaffolding
Westox Building products Waterproof products www.westox.com
Durotech Industries Waterproof products www.durotechindustries.com.au
Helifix Structural Solutions www.helifix.com.au
Holcim Concrete Supplies www.holcim.com.au
Hy-Tec Industries Concrete Supplies www.hy-tec.com.au
Sita Environmental Solutions Waste Services & Recycling Centre www.sita.com.au
J & R Hassarati Pty Ltd Recycling Centre www.hhassarati.com.au
Tile Depot (Colour Tile ) Tiles Supplies www.colortile.com.au
Onesteel Reinforcing Steel www.reinforcing.com
Onsite Rental Group Rental Services www.onsite.com.au
Pacific Scaffolding Scaffolding & Access
Boral Plasterboard Plasterboard Etc www.boral.com.au
Brinlay Paint Paint Supplies www.brinlay.com
Bunnings Group Limited Building Supplies www.bunnings.com.au
Diamond Tannous Glass www.dimondtannous.com.au
Force Access Lift Access www.forceaccess.com.au
Hardware & General Building Supplies www.hg.com.au
Instyle temporary Fencing Fencing & Hording www.itfhire.com
Kennards Hire Equipment hire www.kennards.com.au
Equip Electrical Electrical Contractor www.equipelectrical.com.au
Noel’s plumbing & Bathroom Supplies Plumbing Supplies www.noelsplumbingsupplies.com.au
PGH Bricks & Pavers Bricks & Pavers Supplies www.csr.com.au